Rock Band DLC Launches Squad of Foo Fighters

The Foo Fighters are headlining next week's batch of Rock Band downloadable content, supported by tracks from Blind Melon, Blur, Eve 6, Kaiser Chiefs and Dropkick Murphys.

    Foo Fighters Track Pack 2
    • Foo Fighters - "All My Life"
    • Foo Fighters - "I'll Stick Around"
    • Foo Fighters - "Lonely as You"
  • Blind Melon - "No Rain"
  • Blur - "There's No Other Way"
  • Dropkick Murphys - "I'm Shipping Up to Boston"
  • Eve 6 - "Inside Out"
  • Kaiser Chiefs - "I Predict a Riot"

All original masters recordings, the tracks will be available from August 18 on Xbox 360 then August 20 on PlayStation 3, priced at $2 (160 Microsoft Points) a pop or $5.49 (440 MS Points) for the three-piece Foo Fighters track pack.