Rock Band Country Track Pack Tracklist Revealed

By Chris Faylor, Jun 15, 2009 2:16pm PDT All 21 songs of the forthcoming Rock Band Country Track Pack were today unveiled by developer Harmonix, enabling those interested to gaze upon the list with a critical eye.

As with past Rock Band Track Packs, the Country Track Pack will be a stand-alone retail disc that does not require users to own any past Rock Band entries. Priced at $30 and packing over a dozen temporarily "exclusive" songs--to be later released as Rock Band 1 and 2 downloadable content--the pack hits PS2, PS3, Xbox 360 and Wii on July 21.

1. Alan Jackson - "Good Time"*
2. Brad Paisley - "Mud on the Tires"
3. Brooks & Dunn - "Hillbilly Deluxe"
4. Cross Canadian Ragweed - "Cry Lonely"*
5. Dierks Bentley - "Free and Easy (Down the Road I Go)"
6. Dixie Chicks - "Sin Wagon"
7. Drive-By Truckers - "3 Dimes Down"
8. Jason Aldean - "She's Country"*
9. Keith Urban - "I Told You So"*
10. Kenny Chesney - "She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy"*
11. Kenny Rogers - "The Gambler"*
12. Lucinda Williams - "Can't Let Go"
13. Martina McBride - "This One's For The Girls"*
14. Miranda Lambert - "Gunpowder & Lead"
15. Montgomery Gentry - "Gone"*
16. Rascal Flatts - "Me and My Gang"*
17. Sara Evans - "Suds In The Bucket"*
18. Shania Twain - "Any Man of Mine"*
19. Steve Earle - "Satellite Radio"
20. Trace Adkins - "Swing"*
21. Willie Nelson - "On the Road Again"*

* Denotes track new to Rock Band platform

In keeping with the tradition of previous Track Packs, Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 buyers of the Country Track Pack will be provided with a download code that enables them to bring all 21 songs into their Rock Back or Rock Band 2 song catalog.

Click here to comment...



4 Threads | 12 Comments