HAWX Supremacy Pack Compiles Previous DLC

Ubisoft has released the Supremacy pack for Tom Clancy's HAWX, a download that compiles the previously released expansion planes into a single package. nope The pack is available now on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 for 800 Microsoft Points and $10, respectively.

Check below for a full list of the included planes:

  • FB-22
  • Rafale M
  • Saab-37 Viggen
  • Mirage 2000N
  • Mirage 4000
  • RF-15 Peak Eagle
  • A-12 Avenger II
  • F-4E Phantom II
  • F-111F Aardvark
  • SR-71
  • Su-39
  • F-18 HARV
  • Mig-31 Foxhound
  • Mig-MFI
  • Mig-23 Flogger
  • XA-20 Razorback