Rock Band DLC Brings Social Distortion, Steely Dan, Disturbed, Costello and Replacements

Continuing the recent splurge of downloadable tunes for Rock Band--back in my day, we were lucky to get three new tracks a week--developer Harmonix has unveiled the nine new songs that will be available to PS3, Xbox 360 and Wii owners next week.

    Social Distortion Three Pack:
    • Social Distortion - "Bad Luck"
    • Social Distortion - "Ring of Fire"
    • Social Distortion - "Story of My Life"
  • Steely Dan - "Black Friday"
  • Steely Dan - "My Old School"
  • Disturbed - "Stricken"
  • Disturbed - "Stupify"
  • Elvis Costello - "Radio Radio"
  • The Replacements - "Kids Don't Follow"

Per usual, each track will sell individually for $2 (160 MS Points / 200 Wii Points), with PS3 and Xbox players able to buy the Social Distortion bundle at $5.50 (440 MS Points).

The above tunes hit Xbox 360 and Wii Tuesday May 12, and PS3 on Thursday May 14.