Rumor: Rock Band 2 January DLC List Leaked

A large portion of Hamrmonix' Rock Band 2 DLC lineup for the month of January was momentarily posted earlier today on the game's official forum, according to Kotaku.

While the Roy Orbison track pack has been confirmed by Harmonix for release next week, the list also reveals several unreleased Lenny Kravitz and Steve Miller Band tracks.

The leaked list:

    The Roy Orbison pack: 160 Microsoft Points ($1.99) apiece or 800 Microsoft Points ($9.99) for all.

  • Claudette -- Roy Orbison
  • In Dreams -- Roy Orbison
  • Mean Woman Blues -- Roy Orbison
  • Oh, Pretty Woman -- Roy Orbison
  • Ooby Dooby -- Roy Orbison
  • You Got It -- Roy Orbison

  • Are You Gonna Go My Way -- Lenny Kravitz
  • Freedom Train -- Lenny Kravitz
  • Let Love Rule -- Lenny Kravitz
  • Mr. Cab Driver -- Lenny Kravitz

  • The Joker -- Steve Miller Band
  • Space Cowboy -- Steve Miller Band