GOG launches Monstrous Fall Sale cuts prices on popular PC releases today

Games like The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Game of the Year, Pillars of Eternity, Superhot, Stardew Valley, and Master of Orion are now on sale during GOG's Monstrous Fall Sale.

2

GOG has launched its Monstrous Fall Sale and will continue to offer deals up to 90% off of its currently listed price for the next 10 days. The digital storefront will also offer free games to unlock and promises some additional surprises are in store for its customers.

One of the first games GOG is making available for free is Little Big Adventure 2: Twinsen’s Odyssey. All GOG customers have to do is sign in with their account in order to claim their free copy of the game.

GOG currently has a number of popular games available for sale, including Superhot, Master of Orion, The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Game of the Year, and Stardew Valley. The retailer promises to offer more deals as its Monstrous Fall sale rolls on, allowing its customers to earn experience points as they purchase games. These points can be used to unlock Expeditions: Conquistador, Dex, and Victor Vran.

The GOG Monstrous Fall Sale is now live and will end on November 13 at 12pm CET (4am PT / 7am ET).

Senior Editor
Filed Under
From The Chatty