Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

Lego Dimensions' new expansions includes Adventure Time, Teen Titans Go, Sonic, and more

Oh. My. GLOB.


Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, TT Games, and The Lego Group have announced the further expansion of Lego Dimensions which spans to 30 popular entertainment brands, a four-player competitive Battle Arena, and new Story Packs.

A total of 16 new entertainment properties will begin launching on September 27, 2016, including the following items:

  • Ghostbusters Story Pack
  • Adventure Time Level and Team Packs
  • Mission: Impossible Level Pack
  • Harry Potter Team Pack
  • The A-Team Fun Pack

Additional expansion packs will be released in product waves up until Summer 2017, which includes products from the following properties:

  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
  • The LEGO Batman Movie
  • The Goonies
  • Sonic The Hedgehog
  • Teen Titans Go!
  • LEGO City Undercover
  • Knight Rider
  • The Powerpuff Girls
  • Gremlins
  • Beetlejuice
  • E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

In addition to these new products, Battle Arenas will also soon be introduced to Lego Dimensions, which will allow split-screen local gameplay for up to four players. Battle Arenas will unlock with a special golden Toy Tag, which will be included included in the wave 6 through 9 expansion packs, and can be accessed within the Free Play Adventure World of the corresponding entertainment brand. Each Battle Arena has four different gameplay modes and will feature its own traps, specials powers and interactive environments.

Senior Editor
Hello, Meet Lola