Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness releasing in North America in June 2016

Get ready to take to the stars this summer.


Square Enix has announced Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness will launch in North America on June 28th, 2016.

Those who pre-order the new Star Ocean game will receive the Day One Edition, which includes five exclusive in-game items, including the Ring of the Valkyries, Gold Bunny Statue, Bushybrume Cincture, Wristlet of the Stars, and the Secret Sthalian Tome. Players will also be able to customize Star Ocean’s battle background music to battle music from the Valkyrie Profile series.

We first learned a new Star Ocean game was in development around this time last year, which then made its official debut at E3 2015. Square Enix then took several months to debut its first english trailer, and it was certainly worth the wait.

Senior Editor
From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola