The Division servers going down for maintenance on March 29

Have you salvaged New York City yet? Well - you're going to have to wait thanks to some upcoming server downtime.

3

Ubisoft has announced the servers for Tom Clancy’s The Division will be going down later on this evening or early tomorrow morning, depending on region players are located in.

The server downtime is part of a scheduled maintenance that will take place on Tuesday, March 29 starting at 9am CET / 4am EDT / 1am PDT, and is expected to be down for approximately three hours.

The publisher announced a few weeks ago it would be having weekly scheduled maintenance on The Division’s servers. Today’s downtime shouldn’t come as a surprise to most Agents, but if those new to The Division could easily be caught off guard.

While The Division’s servers have often been reliable, we still had to deduct some points from our review considering we found it would go down at the most inconvenient times. Still, thanks to its numerous betas, Ubisoft has been largely prepared for The Division’s launch.

While the servers are down, why not check out some of our guide content? There’s a lot to do in The Division, so be sure you don’t miss any of it when the servers come back up.

Senior Editor

From The Chatty