Rock Band 4 welcomes new tracks from Aerosmith, Foo Fighters, and more

Harmonix has announced eleven new tracks for its upcoming music game, Rock Band 4. The new tracks includes songs from Aerosmith, The Cure, Foo Fighters, Ozzy Osbourne, and more.


Harmonix and Mad Catz are revealing additional tracks for its upcoming interactive music game, Rock Band 4.

The newly-announced tracks includes songs from some notable artists like Aerosmith, Foo Fighters, Judas Priest, and Ozzy Osbourne. Here’s the full list of just-announced tracks:

  • Aerosmith – “Toys in the Attic”
  • The Cure – “Friday I’m In Love”
  • Dream Theater – “Metropolis -  Part 1 “The Miracle And The Sleeper””
  • Foo Fighters – “The Feast and the Famine”
  • Judas Priest – “Halls Of Valhalla”
  • Live – “All Over You”
  • The Outfield – “Your Love”
  • Ozzy Osbourne – “Miracle Man”
  • Paramore – “Still Into You”
  • St. Vincent – “Birth In Reverse”
  • Van Morrison – “Brown Eyed Girl”

These tracks join nine previously-announced tracks which includes songs from The Killers, Jack White, Elvis Presley, Queens of the Stone Age, Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars, and more. That doesn’t include the over 1500 tracks that will be available for download on the Rock Band Music Store as soon as the game is made available on October 6.

Senior Editor
From The Chatty
  • reply
    July 13, 2015 7:09 AM

    Daniel Perez posted a new article, Rock Band 4 welcomes new tracks from Aerosmith, Foo Fighters, and more

    • reply
      July 13, 2015 7:10 AM

      I was thinking yesterday about how excited I am to go back to the drums in RB4. I had SO much fun with them in previous games.

      • reply
        July 13, 2015 7:48 AM

        Ya drums were fun. Cool too that our old purchased songs will xfer over.

        • reply
          July 13, 2015 8:01 AM

          Does that include just DLC, or will songs from RB1\RB2\RB3 also come over?

          • reply
            July 13, 2015 8:10 AM

            From the sounds of it, all your DLC and past game music will import within each console line.

          • reply
            July 13, 2015 8:25 AM

            Not sure but in that interview he said your DLC will carry. And those are the ones I care about, but stock songs would be cool, too.

          • reply
            July 13, 2015 8:41 AM

            The only one still in question is export ofon disc RB3 songs (which they are trying to get), everything else is already confirmed to carry over as longas you already exported RB1 and RB2 to RB3 the on disc songs will carry over. All DLC is confirmed to carry over.

            • reply
              July 13, 2015 8:58 AM

              Sweet! I am pretty sure I exported everything while I still had my 360, including Green Day \ Lego Rock band.

              If you didn't do the export, I wonder if they'll offer DLC packs with those songs in those games?

Hello, Meet Lola