Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

E3 2015 Press Conference Schedules and Streams

Wondering when and where to catch all the E3 press conferences? We break them down with links to the live streams so you won't miss a moment.

0

E3 2015 is almost upon us, and with it comes this year's slate of press conferences and media briefings to showcase upcoming plans. This year the festivities are both starting earlier and running longer than usual, with the addition of two new briefings: Bethesda on Sunday evening, and a PC Gaming Show on Tuesday evening. Check the full line-up of conferences below. Shacknews will be updating this schedule with streams and more details as we receive them.

Sunday, June 14

Nintendo World Championships: 3 PM PDT

Bethesda: 7 PM PDT / 10 PM EDT - Stream

Monday, June 15

Microsoft: 9:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT 

Electronic Arts: 1 PM PDT / 3 PM EDT

Ubisoft: 3 PM PDT / 6 PM EDT

Sony: 6 PM PDT / 9 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 16

Nintendo: 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT - Stream

Square Enix: 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT - Stream

PC Gaming Conference: 5 PM PDT / 8 PM EDT

Filed Under
Hello, Meet Lola