Rock Band 3 DLC: Bon Jovi, New Order and More

Next week's batch of Rock Band 3 downloadable content will bring some monsters Eighties classics, Harmonix has revealed, including New Order's iconic 'Blue Monday,' Talking Heads' 'Burning Down the House' and a dozen Bon Jovi tracks including 'Livin' on a Prayer' and 'You Give Love a Bad Name.' Plus some Deftones, just because.

    Bon Jovi Greatest Hits: Rock Band Edition
    • Bon Jovi - "Bad Medicine"
    • Bon Jovi - "Blaze of Glory"
    • Bon Jovi - "Have a Nice Day"
    • Bon Jovi - "I'll Be There For You"
    • Bon Jovi - "It's My Life"
    • Bon Jovi - "Lay Your Hands On Me"
    • Bon Jovi - "Livin' on a Prayer (RB3 version)" X
    • Bon Jovi - "Runaway" X
    • Bon Jovi - "Wanted Dead or Alive (RB3 version)" X
    • Bon Jovi - "We Weren't Born to Follow"
    • Bon Jovi - "Who Says You Can't Go Home"
    • Bon Jovi - "You Give Love a Bad Name (RB3 version)" X
  • Deftones - "My Own Summer (Shove It)" X
  • New Order - "Blue Monday" X
  • Talking Heads - "Burning Down the House" X
Hitting Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii on November 9, songs will cost $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points; 200 Wii Points) a pop while the entire Bon Jovi Greatest Hits: Rock Band Edition can also be had in one cheesy lump for $19.99 (1600 MS Points; 2000 Wii Points). Tracks marked with an X will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.
From The Chatty
  • reply
    November 6, 2010 8:48 AM

    I'm totally buying Bad Medicine. And before you ask, I preordered the Keyboard bundle, and got the singles for free.