Welcome to the New Shacknews

You're currently viewing the beginning of a full site renovation for Shacknews.com. You might find something working oddly. If you do, let us know! More exciting new features to follow.

Rock Band DLC: Creedence Clearwater Revival

Next week's batch of Rock Band downloadable content will be a monster twelve-pack of tracks from southern rockers Creedence Clearwater Revival, Harmonix has announced.

The tracks are headed to Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii on July 11, costing $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points, 200 Wii Points) a pop. PS3 and Xbox 360 rockers will also be able to buy the lot in the $19.99 (1600 Microsoft Points) Credence Clearwater Revival Pack 1.

    Creedence Clearwater Revival Pack 01
    • "Bad Moon Rising" +
    • "Born on the Bayou" +
    • "Down on the Corner" +
    • "Fortunate Son (Original Version)" +
    • "Green River" +
    • "I Heard It Through the Grapevine" +
    • "Lookin' Out My Back Door" +
    • "Proud Mary" +
    • "Run Through the Jungle"
    • "Travelin' Band" +
    • "Up Around the Bend" +
    • "Who'll Stop the Rain" +
    All tracks are original master recordings. Those marked with a + will also come to LEGO Rock Band.

From The Chatty