Rock Band DLC: Serj Tankian, The Used, Smash Mouth

Rock Band will teach The Used, Smash Mouth and Serj Tankian this Earth thing called "rhythm game" next week when tracks by the trio are released as downloadable content.

    The Used Track Pack
    • The Used - "Blood on My Hands"
    • The Used - "Born to Quit"
    • The Used - "The Taste of Ink"
  • Serj Tankian - "Empty Walls"
  • Serj Tankian - "Sky is Over" +
  • Smash Mouth - "All Star" +
    All tracks are original master recordings. The family-friendly tracks marked with a + will also be released for LEGO Rock Band.
Priced at $2 (160 Microsoft Points, 200 Wii Points) a pop, the tracks will hit Xbox 360 and Wii on April 13 then PlayStation 3 on April 5. Xbox 360 and 360 rockers can also pick up The Used's three tracks in a $5.49 (440 MS Points) track pack.

From The Chatty

  • reply
    April 9, 2010 10:25 AM

    Awesome! All Star is one of my favourite songs of all time. Now I only need to buy Rockband, and I'm all set...

    • reply
      April 9, 2010 11:45 AM

      So you must have enjoyed the ending to Rat Race then? It wasn't quite as enjoyable as the teenage mutant ninja turtles busting in on a Vanilla Ice show, though.

    • reply
      April 9, 2010 3:36 PM

      all star.. give me a f@!#ing break, what a annoying ass song.. hope i never hear that for as long as i live!