Rock Band DLC: Stevie Ray Vaughan's Texas Flood

Harmonix has just sent out its Rock Band Community Zine, revealing that next week will see Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble's Texas Flood album released as downloadable content for the multi-instrument music game franchise.

Owners of Rock Band or Rock Band 2 for Xbox 360 should be able to buy the songs come Tuesday, March 3, while PlayStation 3 gamers will have to wait until Thursday.

Sold in a 1280 Microsoft Point ($16) bundle, the album packs the following tracks:

  1. Love Struck Baby
  2. Pride And Joy
  3. Texas Flood
  4. Tell Me
  5. Testify
  6. Rude Mood
  7. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  8. Dirty Pool
  9. I'm Cryin'
  10. Lenny

Alongside the bundle, each track will be sold separately for 160 Microsoft Points ($2), assuming Harmonix stays true to the pricing used for the past year and some months.

From The Chatty
  • reply
    February 26, 2009 2:46 PM

    i don't really play rock band and i'll play this. <3 srv

Hello, Meet Lola