Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

ShackStream: The Stevetendo show! Episode 134

Final Fantasy 7 continues tonight.

1

Tonight on the Stevetendo show, we're getting back into our Final Fantasy 7 playthrough. Last episode we played one of the worst "play to progress" mini-games I've had the mispleasure to play in the underwater submarine shooting so fingers crossed that this week we won't have to suffer again. If you were with us last episode, you know we had a tough time getting the cut scene that allows us entry to Midgar for a second time to activate. I figured out what to do last time and we'll start in Section 8 of Midgar. Set to go live at 5 p.m. PDT/8 p.m. EDT, see if we continue our quest to take Sephiroth down and save the world.

Shackers who want to join in on the fun can head over to the Shacknews Twitch channel, where you can tune into the Stevetendo show every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. If you can't make tonight's show, we'll be back at 6 p.m. PDT/9 p.m. EDT Monday with more Earthbound so stay tuned!

The Stevetendo show, as well as other great Shacknews programs, wouldn't be where they are today without the help of the loyal Shacknews viewers. Don't know how to show your support? Check out our guide on how to subscribe with Prime Gaming for more info on how to get a free Twitch sub you can use on us!

Check out our weekly livestream schedule so you don't miss out on other great programming the Shacknews family has to offer.

Contributing Editor

Steve is from the great state of New Jersey.  He went to college for History and has experience working in photography and video work. He’s grown up on Nintendo and loves sports, fighting, and role-playing games. He’s also big into video game soundtracks.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola