Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

ShackStream: The Stevetendo show! Episode 115

Time for more Final Fantasy 7.

2

Tonight on the Stevetendo show, we'll be jumping back into our playthrough of the classic Final Fantasy 7. For those who aren't aware, this is my first playthrough of Final Fantasy 7 and am having a good time with it thus far. So far we have caught Chocobos to travel the world over and made our way to the Gold Saucer amusement park. It was at that same amusement park that we were blamed for a crime we didn't commit and thrown into the Corel Prison surrounded by desert. Join the show at 5 p.m. PDT/8 p.m. EDT to see if we can break out the Desert Prison and find out what really happened.

Shackers who want to join in on the fun can head over to the Shacknews Twitch channel, where you can tune into the Stevetendo show every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. If you can't make tonight's show, we'll be back at 6 p.m. PDT/9 p.m. EDT next Monday and 5 p.m. PDT/ 8 p.m. EDT next Tueday. The Summer of Sonic continues Monday and Pokemon Blue amps up on Tuesday.

The Stevetendo show, as well as other great Shacknews programs, wouldn't be where they are today without the help of the loyal Shacknews viewers. Don't know how to show your support? Check out our guide on how to subscribe with Prime Gaming for more info on how to get a free Twitch sub you can use on us!

Check out our weekly livestream schedule so you don't miss out on other great programming the Shacknews family has to offer.

Contributing Editor

Steve is from the great state of New Jersey.  He went to college for History and has experience working in photography and video work. He’s grown up on Nintendo and loves sports, fighting, and role-playing games. He’s also big into video game soundtracks.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola