Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

ShackStream: The Stevetendo show! Episode 55

Mega Man 6 continues "Mega Mondays!"

1

On tonight's exciting episode of the Stevetendo show, going live at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST, the "Mega Mondays" series continues with Mega Man 6. Mega Man 6 was the last NES Mega Man game in the initial NES run. I say initial because later Mega Man games used NES-like graphics but were released on the Nintendo eShop.

Shackers who want to be a part of all the excitement can join in on the Shacknews Twitch channel.  Not being able to tune into tonight's episode isn't an issue as the Stevetendo show airs on Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 8 p.m EST/5 p.m. PST. Subscribe with Prime Gaming to show support to the Stevetendo show and to "do it for Shacknews!"

The Stevetendo show isn't the only high-quality program we have on our Twitch channel. More info can be found on our livestream schedule for weekly programming.

Contributing Editor

Steve is from the great state of New Jersey.  He went to college for History and has experience working in photography and video work. He’s grown up on Nintendo and loves sports, fighting, and role-playing games. He’s also big into video game soundtracks.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola