Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

Shackstream: The Stevetendo show! Episode 13

Take some time out of your week to watch some classic Nintendo games.

1

Another week, another chance to keep the Stevetendo show success going. Tonight on the program we're gonna play one of my favortie Super Nintendo games as well as one of the best games released. The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past holds a special place in the hearts of many gamers as it brought the series into the 16-bit era of gaming. A memory I have of the game is playing it at one of my mother's friends houses and wanting it for myself. I discovered it in the glovebox in the family car and had to tell my mother that I found one of my Christmas gifts.

You can join me tonight at 9 p.m. EDT/6 p.m. PDT for some old-school Nintendo games on the Shacknews Twitch channel.  Can't make it tonight? You can also tune into The Stevetendo Show on Tuesdays at 8 p.m. EDT/ 5 p.m PDT and Wednesdays at 8 p.m. EDT/ 5 p.m PDT. You can also subscribe to the channel via Prime Gaming. Doing so allows you to do it for Shacknews!

I hope to see you around. If you'd like, you can also check out our livestream schedule for a look at all the shows we have planned this week.

Contributing Editor

Steve is from the great state of New Jersey.  He went to college for History and has experience working in photography and video work. He’s grown up on Nintendo and loves sports, fighting, and role-playing games. He’s also big into video game soundtracks.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola