Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

Watch the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked August 2019 live stream here

Tune into the latest Galaxy Unpacked in August 2019 to see what Samsung has coming.

3

It’s been an interesting year for Samsung. Following issues with one of their newest devices, many are curious what exactly the tech giant has in store for this August’s Galaxy Unpacked presentation. If you’re one of the many Samsung fans looking forward to seeing what’s on the horizon, then you’ll want to make sure you tune into the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked live stream on August 7, 2019.

Watch the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked August 2019 live stream here

If you want to see what Samsung has in store for 2019, then you can tune into the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked live stream over on the official Samsung website when it kicks off later today at 4 PM EDT.

Rumors are flying, of course, and it’s possible that we’ll see more information about the fabled Note 10 and Note 10 Plus. These two new flagship phones have been rumored to run some very impressive specs, including some massive screens that will make them stand out above the crowd. Of course, we won’t exactly what the plan is until the event kicks off this afternoon, but it’s definitely something worth tuning in for if you’re a fan of Android smartphones.

The stream itself will be available on the official Samsung website and via Twitter, so make sure you tune in and watch when it kicks off. Not sure what time it kicks off in your time zone? Here’s when you can expect the live stream to start: New York: 4 PM | San Francisco: 1 PM | London: 9 PM | Tokyo: 5 AM (August 8th) | Melbourne: 6 AM (August 8th).

We’ll be watching the event ourselves and sharing all of the latest news as it breaks. To make sure you don’t miss out on anything, head over and follow Shacknews on Twitter, and tune into the live stream later this afternoon.

Guides Editor

Joshua holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Creative Writing and has been exploring the world of video games for as long as he can remember. He enjoys everything from large-scale RPGs to small, bite-size indie gems and everything in between.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola