What time is Microsoft's Xbox E3 2019 press conference?

Wondering when the Xbox E3 2019 presentation starts? Here's when to tune in to Microsoft's E3 live stream.

1

The Xbox presentation for E3 2019 is just about to kick off, giving fans of Microsoft's console ecosystem a taste of the hottest games and news to come. Given that Sony has bowed out of this year's event, Microsoft is leading the charge into E3 with fresh announcements and all-new game reveals. Here's when to tune in to the stream.


What time does Microsoft's Xbox E3 live stream begin?

The Microsoft Xbox E3 2019 live stream presentation begins today, June 9, at 1 p.m. Pacific time. Even though Microsoft is a North American game developer, publisher, and hardware manufacturer, it does at least acknowledge that there are Xbox fans all across the globe. As such, it's given out a few details about when the presentation starts in different time zones.

In the Americas, fans can tune in to the stream at 2 p.m. Mountain time, 3 p.m. Central time, or 4 p.m. Eastern time. Crossing the pond, UK gamers can catch the stream when it starts at 9 p.m., or 10 p.m. around other parts of Western Europe. Pushing further east, the stream kicks off at 11 p.m. in Moscow, pushing all the way out to Monday at 4 a.m. in Beijing, 5 a.m. in Tokyo, 6 a.m. in Sydney, and 8 a.m. in Auckland.

If you're looking to tune in to the action live, we can help: Watch the Microsoft Xbox E3 2019 briefing right here.


So, what time does the Microsoft Xbox E3 2019 press conference begin? That depends entirely on which time zone you're in. However, the live stream starts at 1 p.m. Pacific time here in North America, or 8 p.m. GMT for readers across the globe. Be sure to catch all of the biggest reveals and highlights from this year's presentation by stopping by Shacknews' E3 2019 home page.

Guides Editor

Kevin Tucker is a core component of Shacknews' powerful guide development team. For questions, concerns, tips, or to share constructive criticism, he can be reached on Twitter @dukeofgnar or through e-mail at kevin.tucker@shacknews.com.

Filed Under
From The Chatty