When Does the Mario Tennis Aces Demo Finish?

Get in a few more matches of Mario Tennis Aces because the demo is finishing soon!

0

It’s been a weekend full of running around a court playing tennis in the Nintendo Switch’s latest and greatest Mario title: Mario Tennis Aces. However, all good things must come to a close and the Mario Tennis Aces: Online Tournament Demo is set to finish soon.

Mario Tennis Aces Demo Finish Time

The beta for Mario Tennis Aces was only going to be around for a short time, three days to be exact, and we’re quickly approaching the final day. There’s at least some good news for those who want more Mario Tennis Aces, the full game is releasing June 22 – which is only a little over two weeks away!

For now though, load up the Mario Tennis Aces beta and play a few more matches, unlock a few more hidden characters, and earn your Mario classic outfit because the beta will be ending on Monday, June 4:

  • 12:00AM PDT
  • 2:00AM CDT
  • 3:00AM EDT
  • 8:00AM BST
  • 5:00PM AEST

While waiting for the full game to release, check out some of the gameplay trailers as well as some of the unofficial details of Mario Tennis Aces that someone found while digging through the game files.

Guides Editor

Hailing from the land down under, Sam Chandler is relatively new to the industry, getting his start a few years ago as a writer-for-hire. After bouncing round a few universities, securing a bachelor degree, and finding his feet, he's found his new family here at Shacknews as a Guides Editor. There's nothing he loves more than crafting a guide that will help someone. If you need help with a guide, or notice something not quite right, you can Tweet him: @SamuelChandler 

Filed Under
Hello, Meet Lola