When Does the Steam Summer Sale 2017 End?

It's a burning question given how much money you can save before it all vanishes into thin air.

0

The Steam Summer Sale for 2017 is rapidly coming to a close, and if you have ventured into this guide, you are wondering "When does it all end? When will I stop saving on all these ridiculous deals?" Well, we have your answer.

In the United States, it ends on July 5 at:

  • 1 p.m. ET
  • noon CT
  • 11 a.m. MT
  • 10 a.m. PT
  • 9 a.m. AKDT (Alaska)
  • 8 a.m. HAST (Hawaii)

And for our European friends:

  • 7 p.m. CEST
  • 6 p.m. BST
  • 5 p.m. UTC

And in Japan:

  • 2 a.m. JST on July 6

And just in case you are Australia:

  • 3 a.m. AEST on July 6

So grab those sales now. With the July 4 holiday coming for us American folks, we'll have plenty of extra time for fun and games.

Check out our Best Steam Summer Sale 2017 Deals guide for some awesome deals.

via GIPHY

Hello, Meet Lola