X
X

Battlefield 1 servers going offline tomorrow to add Fall Update

Battlefield 1's servers will be going offline tomorrow (November 15) for an hour so that the new Fall Update can be added to the game.

The downtime will be staggered between platforms, with PC servers going down first, then PS4 and finally Xbox One. Here's the schedule:

  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 3 AM ET / midnight PT.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 5 AM ET / 2 AM PT.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 7 AM / 4 AM PT.

No word yet on what the update will change or fix, but as usual, the patch notes will be available once the update is live.

Visit Chatty to Join The Conversation