X
X

Monster Hunter-focused Nintendo Direct will air this week

A Monster Hunter-focused Nintendo Direct will be taking place on October 27th, Nintendo has revealed.

The special Nintendo Direct will take place on Thursday, October 27th at 8pm JST (7am EDT / 4am PDT) and will be hosted by Monster Hunter series producer Ryozo Tsujimoto and is expected to share new information regarding the popular series.

Those hoping for more information regarding the Nintendo Switch will be disappointed as Nintendo has added that there will be no new information on the console during this Direct.

Hunter Generations Released Monster On The Nintendo 3DS This Past Summer , Although We Still Have Not Heard Of A Release Date For Monster Hunter Stories . Hopefully The Upcoming Nintendo Direct Will Not Only Shed Some New Light On The Upcoming Game, But Also What Exactly Capcom has planned for the future of the series.

Visit Chatty to Join The Conversation