X
X

E3 2016 Press Conferences and Streams

E3 2016 is fast approaching and we will be keeping track of all of the press conferences and livestreams for you so you can follow them when they kick off. A few have already announced, but Sony and Nintendo have yet to announce their plans. Square Enix, which had a presser last year, is also up in the air.

Here's what we do know so far:

Sunday, June 12

Electronic Arts: 1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

Bethesda: 7 PM PDT / 10 PM EDT

Monday, June 13

Microsoft: 9:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT

PC Gaming Show: 11:30 PM PDT / 2:30 PM EDT

Ubisoft: 1 PM PDT / 4 PM EDT

Sony: 6 PM PDT / 9 PM EDT

EA will not have a presence on the E3 show floor this year, instead opting for its own events. EA Play will run June 12-14 in Los Angeles and London. Activison will not have a booth, but will show off its games through various partners. And Bethesda will hold its showcase at the LA Hangar, but should be on the show floor as it was last year.

Nintendo will not be showing the NX at the show, and it appears the Legend of Zelda will be it primary, if not only, focus. If that is indeed the case, it does not bode well for a press conference or even a Nintendo Direct 

The show hours this year are:

  • Tuesday, June14: 12pm-6pm
  • Wednesday, June 15: 10am-6pm
  • Thursday, June 16: 10am-5pm

We will add to this list and update it as we get more information.

 

Visit Chatty to Join The Conversation