WWE 2K15 roster revealed

Today was a busy day for 2K Sports and World Wrestling Entertainment, as the companies teamed up to present the first major chunk of the roster from the forthcoming WWE 2K15. Although not all the superstars have been announced yet (and some are obviously being saved for DLC), there are quite a few names that made the cut. The announced roster is as follows:

  • Bray Wyatt
  • Roman Reigns
  • Chris Jericho
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Fandango
  • Sheamus
  • The Big Show
  • Cesaro
  • Damien Sandow
  • Brock Lesnar
  • CM Punk
  • Triple H
  • "The Heartbreak Kid" Shawn Michaels
  • John Cena
  • Goldust
  • Dean Ambrose
  • Batista
  • Jey and Jimmy Uso
  • AJ Lee
  • Big E
  • Jack Swagger
  • Tyson Kidd
  • Darren Young
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Nikki and Brie Bella
  • Titus O'Neil
  • The Rock
  • Hulk Hogan
  • Seth Rollins
  • Kofi Kingston
  • R-Truth
  • Justin Gabriel
  • Randy Orton
  • Naomi
  • Daniel Bryan
  • Xavier Woods
  • The Miz
  • Tamina
  • Rob Van Dam
  • "Stone Cold" Steve Austin
  • Eric Rowan
  • Luke Harper
  • The Undertaker

Sting can also be added as a pre-order incentive to the game, with two different skins available.

No word on when the rest of the roster will be revealed, but it shouldn't be long.

WWE 2K15 arrives on October 28th for Xbox One and PlayStation 4, as well as PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.