Fantasia: Music Evolved adds Cee Lo Green's 'Forget You' to tracklist

Harmonix and Disney Interactive revealed some more songs for Fantasia: Music Evolved over the weekend--and sure enough, it's an eclectic mix. The new tracks run the gamut from fairly recent hits, to the 1980s, to the 1780s.

The most recent songs are Cee Loe Green's (ahem) "Forget You" and Gorillaz' "Feel Good Inc," from 2010 and 2005, respectively. From there we take a trip back to the '80s with Peter Gabriel's "In Your Eyes" and then backtrack another decade for Elton John's "Rocketman." Finally, Harmonix skips back a couple of centuries for "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik” by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, which was surely burning up the Billboard charts in 1787.

The game promises more than 30 songs in all, and has already announced about a dozen along with these five new reveals. The full track listing is similarly varied, with songs from David Bowie, Queen, Nicki Minaj, Fun, and composers like Antonin Dvorak. You can check out our most recent preview for more details.