Rock Band 3 DLC: Bee Gees, B.B. King, Procul Harum

Those gorgeous Gibb brothers will headline next week's batch of Rock Band 3 downloadable content with three Bee Gees tracks, Haromix has announced, supported by single songs from proto-prog rockers Procul Harum and blues legend B.B. King.
    The Bee Gees Pack 01
    • The Bee Gees - "Jive Talkin'"
    • The Bee Gees - "Night Fever"
    • The Bee Gees - "Stayin' Alive" X
    • The Bee Gees - "Nights on Broadway"
    • The Bee Gees - "Tragedy"
    • The Bee Gees - "You Should Be Dancing"
  • B.B. King - "The Thrill Is Gone" X
  • Procol Harum - "A Whiter Shade of Pale"
The tracks will be released for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii on November 16, priced at $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points; 200 Wii Points) individually, while the whole Bee Gees Pack 01 can be bought for $9.99 (800 MS Points; 1,000 Wii Points). Tracks marked above with X will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.

On the subject of stayin' alive, Haromix's parent company Viacom revealed yesterday that it plans to sell the developer and is currently in discussions with several potential buyers. Haromix inists that the sale "does not affect the ongoing work at the studio as we continue to support our existing franchises, Rock Band and Dance Central."