Rock Band DLC: Disturbed, Crash Kings, The Veer Union and We Are the Fallen

Yet another three-pack of tracks from moody metalmen Disturbed will arrive in next week's round of Rock Band downloadable content, accompanied by a selection of tracks from Universal's Motown Republic label in a pack of their own.

Due out on August 24, all tracks will cost $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points, 200 Wii Points) a pop while the three-track packs will run you $5.49 (440 MS Points) apiece.

    Disturbed Track Pack 3
    • Disturbed - "Another Way to Die"
    • Disturbed - "Asylum"
    • Disturbed - "The Animal"
    Universal Motown Republic Rock Pack 1
    • Crash Kings - "Mountain Man"
    • The Veer Union - "Seasons" +
    • We Are the Fallen - "Bury Me Alive"
    All tracks are original master recordings. Tracks marked with a + will also be released for LEGO ROCK Band.
However, if you're more interested in the tracks coming with Rock Band 3, another 31 tracks are reported to have been revealed at Gamescom 2010.