'Dance On Broadway' Coming to Wii in 13 Days

by Chris Faylor, Jun 02, 2010 11:40am PDT

With its Wii-exclusive "party game" Just Dance "set to cross the 3 million worldwide sold-through threshold soon," publisher Ubisoft has announced that its next music game, Dance On Brodway, will hit North America on June 15.

The Wii-exclusive promises twenty authentic showtunes complete with "authentic Broadway-style choreography," as glimpsed in the below announcement trailer:

But what of the tunes themselves? Thankfully, Ubisoft offered a partial track list:

  • All That Jazz
  • Luck Be A Lady

  • Aquarius
  • My Favorite Things

  • Bend and Snap
  • One Night Only

  • Dreamgirls
  • Time Warp

  • Fame
  • We're in the Money

  • Let The Sunshine In
  • You Can't Stop the Beat

  • Little Shop of Horrors Theme


9 Threads | 14 Comments