Guitar Hero 5 and Band Hero's June DLC Revealed

Continuing to expand the variety of downloadable songs available to Guitar Hero 5 and Band Hero owners in the face of this fall's new iterations, Activision has provided a breakdown of the in-game tunes that will be available to virtual rockers in June.


    Stone Temple Pilots Track Pack - June 1

    • "Between The Lines"

    • "Sex Type Thing"

    • "Plush"

    National Anthem Track Pack - June 8

    (Free on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3)

    • "God Save the Queen (GH Version)" - Steve Ouimette

    • "Il Canto degli Italiani (GH Version)" - Steve Ouimette

    • "La Marseillaise (GH Version)" - Steve Ouimette

    • "Lied der Deutschen (GH version)" - Steve Ouimette

    • "Marcha Real (GH Version)" - Steve Ouimette

    • "The Star-Spangled Banner (GH Version)" - Steve Ouimette

    Alice Cooper Track Pack - June 15

    • "I'm Eighteen"

    • "School's Out"

    • "Welcome To My Nightmare"

    All Time Low Track Pack - June 22

    • "Dear Maria, Count Me In"

    • Weightless"

    • "Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't) (Live)"

The free National Anthem Track Pack aside, the remaining tracks packs will sell for 440 Microsoft Points / 550 Wii Points / $5.50 on the Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation 3, with the individual songs available separately at 160 Microsoft Points / 200 Wii Points / $2.