Jimi Hendrix Rock Band DLC Priced

Following on from yesterday's news that Jimi Hendrix albums will be coming to Rock Band as downloadable content, developer Harmonix has announced the pricing for the first full album release 'Axis: Bold as Love,' which will be released next week.

Individual tracks will cost the standard price of $2 (160 Microsoft Points, 200 Wii Points) apiece, while Axis can be bought in its entirety--minus the intro track EXP "as it is not suitable for gameplay"--on Xbox 360 and PS3 for $19.99 (1600 MS Points).

Posthumous single release 'Valleys of Neptune' will round out the week's DLC release, which will hit Xbox 360 and Wii on March 30 then PlayStation 3 on April 1.

    Axis: Bold As Love
    • "Up From the Skies"
    • "Spanish Castle Magic" +
    • "Wait Until Tomorrow" +
    • "Ain't No Telling" +
    • "Little Wing" +
    • "If 6 Was 9" +
    • "You Got Me Floatin'" +
    • "Castles Made of Sand"
    • "She's So Fine" +
    • "One Rainy Wish" +
    • "Little Miss Lover"
    • "Bold As Love" +
  • "Valleys of Neptune"
All tracks are original master recordings. The family-friendly tunes marked with a + will also be released for LEGO Rock Band.