Guitar Hero 5 and Band Hero DLC: March Edition

With March just a scant few days away, Activision Blizzard has issued a list of all the downloadable tunes coming to Guitar Hero 5 and Band Hero across the month.


Guitar Hero 5 and Band Hero

Per usual, each Track Pack will sell at at 440 Microsoft Points / 550 Wii Points / $5.50 on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation 3, with each song available individually at $2 a pop.

    blink 182 Track Pack - March 4

    • "First Date"

    • "All The Small Things"

    • "Adam's Song"

    OK Go Track Pack - March 11

    • "Here It Goes Again"

    • "Do What You Want"

    • "Get Over It"

    Flogging Molly Track Pack- March 18

    • "Requiem For A Dying Song"

    • "(No More) Paddy's Lament"

    • "The Seven Deadly Sins"

    80's Track Pack- March 25

    • Motley Crue - "Girls, Girls, Girls"

    • The Go-Go's "We Got The Beat"

    • Night Ranger - "Sister Christian"