Trailer Precedes 'Rubber Soul' DLC for The Beatles: Rock Band

A new trailer showing off the third album-sized downloadable track pack for The Beatles: Rock Band has arrived. The upcoming downloadable track-pack brings players the 15 remaining songs from the album "Rubber Soul" to The Beatles: Rock Band that didn't come with the original game.

BOOM video 3141

The track-list is as follows:

  • What Goes On
  • Drive My Car
  • Nowhere Man
  • The Word
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • What Goes On
  • Think for Yourself
  • Wait
  • Michelle
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • Girl
  • You Won't See Me
  • Run For Your Life
  • If I Needed Someone
  • In My Life
The "Rubber Soul DLC" pack will be available for download for the Xbox 360 and Wii on December 15th (tomorrow), and the PS3 version comes out shortly thereafter on January 17th.