advertisement

Valve Details Left 4 Dead 2 PC Unlock Times

by Chris Faylor, Nov 16, 2009 11:35am PST

Hoping to ease the confusion about tonight's release of Left 4 Dead 2, Valve has updated the Left 4 Dead blog with a handy-dandy listing of worldwide Steam unlock times.

While those seeking the Xbox 360 edition will have to hit up a retailer--some are opening at local midnight for the occasion--those that have pre-ordered and pre-loaded the PC version via Steam will be able to play at:

  • Monday, November 16th, 9:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

  • Monday, November 16th, 10:00 PM Mountain Standard Time

  • Monday, November 16th, 11:00 PM Central Standard Time

  • Tuesday, November 17th, 12:00 AM (midnight) Eastern Standard Time

  • Tuesday, November 17th, 5:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

  • Tuesday, November 17th, 8:00 AM Moscow Time

  • Tuesday, November 17th, 2:00 PM Japan Standard Time




  • Comments

    See All Comments | 29 Threads | 97 Comments