Rock Band DLC: Alice in Chains, Breaking Benjamin, Kula Shaker and Just Kait

A five-pack of Alice in Chains tracks both new and old headline will next week's batch of Rock Band downloadable content releases, supported by three Breaking Benjamin tracks, two by Britpop rockers Kula Shaker, and just a single song from Just Kait.

    Alice in Chains Track Pack
    • Alice in Chains - "A Looking in View"
    • Alice in Chains - "Check My Brain"
    • Alice in Chains - "No Excuses"
    • Alice in Chains - "Rooster"
    • Alice in Chains - "Would?"
  • Breaking Benjamin - "I Will Not Bow"
  • Breaking Benjamin - "So Cold"
  • Breaking Benjamin - "The Diary of Jane"
  • Just Kait - "U Suck"
  • Kula Shaker - "Hey Dude"
  • Kula Shaker - "Knight on the Town"

Based on original master recordings, the tracks will hit Xbox 360 and Wii on September 29 then arrive October 1 for PlayStation 3. Just Kait's track will run you a mere dollar (80 Microsoft Points), while the rest cost $2 (160 MS Points) a pop. Alice in Chains' Track Pack will be priced at $8.50 (680 Points)