More Beatles: Rock Band Songs Revealed

by Chris Faylor, Jul 21, 2009 8:09am PDT

Continuing the slow drip of its carefully prepared marketing plan, developer Harmonix has unveiled another batch of the tunes that will be found in The Beatles: Rock Band.

Joining the known tracks are standouts like "Yellow Submarine" and "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band," with the latest songs and their featured venues below:

  • Twist And Shout / Cavern Club

  • Do You Want To Know A Secret / Cavern Club

  • Can't Buy Me Love / Ed Sullivan Theater

  • I Wanna Be Your Man / Ed Sullivan Theater

  • Eight Days A Week / Shea Stadium

  • Paperback Writer / Budokan

  • And Your Bird Can Sing / Budokan

  • Yellow Submarine / Abbey Road Dreamscape

  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band* / Abbey Road Dreamscape

  • With a Little Help from My Friends* / Abbey Road Dreamscape

  • Within You Without You / Tomorrow Never Knows / Abbey Road Dreamscape

  • Revolution / Abbey Road Dreamscape

  • Birthday / Abbey Road Dreamscape

  • Dig A Pony / Rooftop Concert

  • I've Got A Feeling / Rooftop Concert

    * Please note: Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band and With a Little Help from My Friends are played as a single track in The

    Beatles: Rock Band.

The Beatles: Rock Band hits PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Wii on September 9, 2009. Following its release, additional Beatles songs and albums will be released as DLC.


9 Threads | 24 Comments