Rock Band DLC: Iron Maiden

As previously promised, British heavy metallers Iron Maiden are set to come to Rock Band as next week's downloadable content release, offering a whopping twelve tracks.

  1. Aces High (Live)
  2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
  3. The Trooper
  4. Wasted Years
  5. The Number of the Beast
  6. Run to the Hills
  7. Can I Play With Madness
  8. The Clarivoyant
  9. Powerslave
  10. Fear of the Dark (Live)
  11. Hallowed Be Thy Named (Live)
  12. Iron Maiden (Live)

All are master recordings, with the live tracks hailing from Maiden's recent Somewhere Back in Time tour.

Available June 9 on Xbox 360 and Wii then June 11 on PlayStation 3, the tracks will run you $2 (160 Microsoft Points) a pop. 360 and PS3 rockers also have the option to pick up the whole Iron Maiden Pack for $20 (1600 MSP).