Rock Band DLC: Motley Crue's Dr. Feelgood

Rock Band developer Harmonix has bestowed more DLC upon us from on high. This week's DLC is the full album from metal outfit Motley Crue, "Dr. Feelgood." The ten-song album can be purchased collectively for 1280 Microsoft Points ($16) or with individual tracks for 160 Points ($2) each.

Per console marketplace traditions, the tracks will hit the Rock Band Store on the Xbox 360 on Tuesday, October 14 and the PlayStation 3 on Thursday, October 16.

The full listing of tracks--all master recordings--is as follows:

  1. Dr Feelgood
  2. Slice of Your Pie
  3. Rattlesnake Shake
  4. Kickstart My Heart
  5. Without You
  6. Same Ol' Situation (SOS)
  7. Sticky Sweet
  8. She Goes Down
  9. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  10. Time for Change