Rock Band DLC: Cruefest Pack 2, System of a Down

Next week's batch of downloadable content for the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 editions of Harmonix's Rock Band has been revealed on the company's official forums.

The lineup includes the second Cruefest Pack, which includes:

  • Buckcherry - "Rescue Me"
  • Motley Crue - "Face Down in the Dirt"
  • Sixx AM - "Life Is Beautiful"

Also en route are two new System of a Down tracks:

  • System of a Down - "B.Y.O.B."
  • System of a Down - "Toxicity"

All three Cruefest Pack tracks are priced at 80 Microsoft Points ($.99) per download, while the two System of a Down songs will hit at 160 Microsoft Points ($1.99).

Each master track will be available for download from the Xbox Live Marketplace beginning Tuesday, August 5. A PlayStation Store release will follow on Thursday, August 7.