More Guitar Hero: Aerosmith Songs Unveiled

Publisher Activision has issued new screenshots and a partial tracklist of the tracks from the upcoming celebration of rock known as Guitar Hero: Aerosmith. nope

The list, which details the first five tiers of opening acts and Aerosmith sets, includes contributions from such artists as Run DMC, Lenny Kravitz, Black Crowes, and Mott the Hoople.

The game is to hit stores on June 29. As with Guitar Hero 3 and the forthcoming Guitar Hero World Tour, Neversoft in handling the PS3 and 360 editions, with Vicarious Visions on the Wii version and Budcat developing the PS2 release.

Read on for today's list, as well as glimpse of a polygonal Run DMC. nope

Announced tracks as of June 2, 2008:

    Nipmuc High School
  1. Mott the Hoople - All the Young Dudes*
  2. Cheap Trick - Dream Police
  3. Aerosmith - Make It
  4. Aerosmith - Uncle Salty
  5. Aerosmith - Draw the Line

    Max's Kansas City
  6. Joan Jett - I Hate Myself for Loving You
  7. The Kinks - All Day and All of the Night*
  8. Aerosmith - Movin' Out
  9. Aerosmith - No Surprize
  10. Aerosmith - Sweet Emotion

    The Orpheum Theater
  11. The Clash - Complete Control
  12. New York Dolls - Personality Crisis*
  13. Aerosmith - Livin' on the Edge
  14. Aersomith - Ragdoll
  15. Aerosmith - Love in an Elevator

    Half Time Show
  16. Lenny Kravitz - Always on the Run
  17. Black Crowes - Hard to Handle*
  18. Aerosmith - Back in the Saddle
  19. Aerosmith - Beyond Beautiful
  20. Aerosmith - Dream On

  21. The Cult - She Sells Sanctuary
  22. Run DMC - King of Rock
  23. Aerosmith - Bright Light Fright
  24. Aerosmith - Nobody's Fault
  25. Run DMC featuring Aerosmith - Walk This Way

    * designates a cover