Rock Band DLC: Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Fallout Boy

Another Friday, another trio of songs revealed as next week's downloadable content for Harmonix's multi-instrument music title Rock Band.

This coming week will bring PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 owners the Scene Pack, which contains the following master track recordings:

  • "This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race" by Fallout Boy
  • "Date With The Night" by Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  • "It Hurts" by Angels & Airwaves

The Scene Pack will be available for download from the Xbox Live Marketplace on Tuesday, May 6 and the PlayStation Store on Thursday, May 8.

Per usual, the tracks will be bundled together for 440 Microsoft Points ($4.99) and sold separately for 160 Microsoft Points ($1.99).